Sami Djafer

Sami Djafer
Birth name
Sami Djafer
Birthplace
Spain
Genres
Deephouse - Nudisco - Funky house
Years active
4

Born in France but living in Spain for more than 20 years ago, began to understand the music from very small influenced by her older brothers where in the early 80s was heard in many vinyl house Disco & Funk.

She has always had a very special bond with the music, in fact one of her brothers is a famous producer in France, but not until 2012 when she met the DJ JM Grana.
She’s playing now at Macao Lounge Bar where both have residence every weekend and where her musical contribution gives greater dynamic expansion to the session in this club in Altea (SPAIN).
Her musical influences make that can encompass different styles within the HOUSE MUSIC but in her sets will see that the styles are more prevalent deep house, nu disco and funky house.

Her show : FASHION DEEP is playing all Wednesday at 10PM(CET) – 9PM(UK) – 4PM(EST)