S-Caper

S-Caper
Birth name
S-Caper
Birthplace
Germany
Genres
Deep techno - Deephouse - Techouse
Years active
20

S-Caper startet as a DJ in the mid of the 90´s.
From 1995 till 2003 he was an active performer.
After a very long break he started again in 2016 to play music for more people than his own friends.
Now he plays dub/deep-techno, minimal, deephouse and techhouse, sometimes bass and chillout.

In 1998 he started to plug in live elements in DJ-Mixes. From 2000 till 2003 he additional moved with his live-acts „Die Werft“ and „Duosan“. In the years 2002 and 2003 for the summer months he also had a radio show for electronic music every friday and saturday from 8pm to dawn with DJ guests from the area around (+300km). In 2000 and 2001 he was the organizer of 2 big partys with up to 1000 guests and much DJ´s and acts on different floors. In this time he had his own booking agency. He played in big city clubs (in Berlin, Dresden, Leipzig, Nuernberg), party locations and at festivals

His Show DEEP CEREBRAL KISSES is playing all Thursday at 10PM(CET)-9PM(UK)-4PM(EST) in alternance with Michael Dietze each 2 weeks