Ghola Hayt

Ghola Hayt
Birth name
Ghola Hayt
Birthplace
France
Genres
Deep-Techno-Retro
Years active
20

Ghola Hayt is fan of Metal till his age of 8. But in 1991 after a travel he discover the techno music
He bought his first K7 like U96 – The Orb and was a revelation for him and goes to big Party in Clubs like Le grand Rex -Le Palace – KitKat Privilege etc….
In 1995 he started to mix for friend’s parties and started to be fan of the label Hardfloor (acid trance-trancecore…)
till this year he passed by different styles like techno,techno ambient,techno trance, hardcore,deep tech, deep trance and he’s fan of Liza’n Eliaz.

Now he’s playing mainly techno, melodic trance & atmospheric trance, psytrance progressive and chillout.

His Show SPACE ODDITY is playing all Thursday at 11PM(CET)-10PM(UK)-5PM(EST)