Doktor@Funk

Doktor@Funk
Birth name
Doktor@Funk
Birthplace
Spain
Genres
Deephouse - House
Years active
30

In the eighties,He grews up with the disco funk sound of the time that was listened in clubs and fasionable pubs in Madrid,playing in some of them like KEEPER, CLASS or STONES.
At the same time,he was working in QUALITY RECORDS (import and distribution of music shop)
Later, in the nineties ,he played HOUSE in Benidorm (STAR GARDEN, NUMBER ONE and JOKER).
Currently, he sometimes plays deephouse in Almería Cost, with a little funk style in his sets, influenced by the years he lived in the USA.

His Show LET YOUR FEELINGS FLOW is playing all Tuesday at 11PM(CET)-10PM(UK)-5PM(EST)
Visit Dr Funk website : http://doktorfunk.wixsite.com/doktorfunk-dj