Dj Mike

Dj Mike
Birth name
Mike
Birthplace
France
Genres
Discohouse - House - Retro House
Years active
23

Mike’s Favorite styles are Vintage et electronique music.
He started to mix on Club in 1993 and after in some Radios in France, Italy, Columbia,Chili,Usa & Canada.
Mike can find too on some labels like Banging Grooves,Amazighouse Productions,Disco island records…. for some Frenchouse productions.
but his favorite styles are Discohouse,Funkyhouse, Frenchouse,Classic House

His Show XTRAMIX is playing all 1ST SATURDAY OF MONTH at 8PM(CET)-7PM(UK)-2PM(EST)